Login
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Contact Us

Jonesboro City Hall & Public Works

124 North Ave
Jonesboro GA 30236
Ph: (770)-478-3800
Fax: (770)-478-3775

Contact:
Mayor - Joy Day @ jday@jonesboroga.com
City Clerk - Janice Truhan @ jtruhan@jonesboroga.com
Public Works Director - Joe Nettleton @ jnettleton@jonesboroga.com

Jonesboro Police Department

170 S Main St
Jonesboro GA 30236
Ph: (770)-478-7407
Fax: (678)-479-1827

Contact:
Chief Allen @ fallen@jonesboroga.com
Lieutenant Lumpkin @ alumpkin@jonesboroga.com
Lieutenant Bradshaw @ ebradshaw@jonesboroga.com

Court Clerk - Mary Mundock @ mmundock@jonesboroga.com
Probation Officer - Zyra Rodriguez @ zrodriguez@jonesboroga.com
Probation Officer - Vicky Collins @ vcollins@jonesboroga.com